Which states are no-fault states? | San Luis Obispo Personal Injury Attorneys
James McKiernan Lawyers
  • Picture of learn more slide text banner

Which states are no-fault states?

Author: James McKiernan Lawyers
| Posted in

Florida, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Minnesota, North Dakota and Utah, as well as Puerto Rico, all offer some form of no-fault insurance. You should inquire with your particular insurance provider regarding details.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Google Analytics Alternative